City Committees

CITY HALL - 217.794.2206

NON EMERGENCY POLICE DEPARTMENT - 217.794.5526

CITY COMMITTEE #1
Streets and Alleys
Waterworks 
Economic Development

Ryan Wilkey - Chair 217.972.6810 maroa.wilkey@gmail.com
Angela Bogle 217.620.9203 maroa.bogle@gmail.com
Monica Estep 217.972.8150 maroa.estep@gmail.com

CITY COMMITTEE #2
Police
Land lease/sell
Park/City Hall/ Festival

Jason Edwards - Chair 217.828.0005 maroa.jedwards@gmail.com
Erick Peart 217.794.5271 maroa.peart@gmail.com
Wayne Kissinger 217.972.0902

PERSONNEL & FINANCE
Aaron Meador 217.521.0753 mayormeador@gmail.com
Jason Edwards 217.828.0005 maroa.jedwards@gmail.com
Ryan Wilkey 217.972.6810 maroa.wilkey@gmail.com

EMA COORDINATOR
Scott Gaddy 217.794.5526

PLANNING/ZONING
Judy Yuenger - President - April 30, 2020 217-341-7248 yuengerboys3@gmail.com 201 N Ash Street
Rachel Lawson April 30, 2020 217-201-2799 Rlgrinestaff@gmail.com 307 N Sycamore Street
Matt Crawford April 30, 2019 217-454-9957 crawfordspizza@gmail.com 404 N Sycamore Street
Brad Wilkey April 30, 2018 217-620-0742 wilkey52@hotmail.com 311 N PIne Street
Doug Kennedy April 30, 2018 217-855-6126 doadecoys165@yahoo.com PO Box 141
Greg Ooton April 30, 2021 217-794-5015 gregooton@yahoo.com 322 N Maple Street
Toni Stoutenborough April 30, 2021 217-794-3374 toniann1958@gmail.com 221 W Jackson Street

Newsflash

View All Events

Advisories

PLEASE DO NOT DEPOSIT CASH IN THE DROP BOX. THANK YOU!!
*** THE CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE ALWAYS ON THE FOURTH MONDAY OF EACH MONTH UNLESS THERE IS A HOLIDAY OR A SPECIAL MEETING IS CALLED. THE MEETINGS BEGIN AT 7 PM. UNDER THE COMMUNITY NEWS TAB THERE IS A LINK TO THE DATES AS WELL. THANK YOU, DIANE EDWARDS, MAROA CITY CLERK***
Maroa City Sales - May 10 - 4 pm - 8 pm, May 11 - 8 am - 5 pm, May 12 - 8 am - 12 pm. Individual sale times may vary.
May 19, 2018 - Maroa City Clean Up. Please have your items to the curb by 5 am.
If you would like to receive your water bill by email each month, please let us know. You may call 217-794-2206 or email dedwardscityclerk@frontier.com